Exam Notification 2023


17th LokSabha Session has started today on 17 June 2019. Vijendra Kumar sworn as Protem Speaker

The first session of 17th Lok Sabha has started today i.e. Monday 17 june 2019. Virendra Kumar takes oath and became the Protem Speaker of Lok Sabha. President Ramnath Kovind administered him as Protem Speaker. Kumar is an MP from Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh.  All MPs will take oath today. Firstly Prime minister will take oath and after him Cabinet will take oath. this will held for 2 days. In 2 days all 542 members will take oath.Lok Sabha speaker will be elected on June 19.

NDA coaching

On 20th President will address to the both the sabhas i.e. Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha together. From same day the session will start which will continue till 26 July.

On 5July First women Finance Minister will presen the Budget.  Several important bills,including three divorces will be passed in LokSabha. Many amendment in law of Jammu and other states will have to change in  45 days otherwise it will be expired.

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    %d bloggers like this:

    Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/trishlldefenceac/public_html/blog/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279