Exam Notification 2023

BJP wins in Lok Sabha Election 2019

After  Lok Sabha elections, which lasted for over a month, the BJP is emerging victorious with a thumping majority of more than 300 seats and has cornered Congress to only 51 seats with a complete washout in 17 states and union territories.

NDA Coaching

In country, there are 17 units where Congress has got big zero. These 17 units are Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal, J-K, Manipur, Mizoram, Odisha, Rajasthan, Sikkim, Tripura, Uttarakhand, Andaman and Nicobar, Chandigarh, Dadar Nagar Haveli, Daman Diu and Lakshadweep.”

Inspite of performing well in electioms BJP also failed to make place in 4 units namely  Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu and Pondicherry. BJP won 50%  votes in 17 units.

Many leaders congrates PM for Massive win

World wide leaders congrates Narendra Modi for his victorious history in Lok Sabha Election 

Sheikh Hasina from Bngladesh ,  Donal trump US president , Israil Prime Minister Chinese leader, Pak PM Imran Khan, French president  opposition party also wish  PM Narendra Modi  for his  victory in Election 2019. 

PM Modi thanks all to the people who congrates him and thanks people of India. for his massive winning and massive votes given by the peoples of India 




    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    %d bloggers like this:

    Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/trishlldefenceac/public_html/blog/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5279