• 428

    Indian Army has published the TES 42 cut off marks for the TES 42 Notification 10+2 Technical Entry Scheme 42 Jan 2020 course. This time PCM Cut off marks from different entries this time TES 42 PCM cut off is 85 %. Aspirants who have passed 10 + 2 Examination with Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics ...
  • SSB

    The first session of 17th Lok Sabha has started today i.e. Monday 17 june 2019. Virendra Kumar takes oath and became the Protem Speaker of Lok Sabha. President Ramnath Kovind administered him as Protem Speaker. Kumar is an MP from Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh.  All MPs will take oath today. Firstly Prime minister will take oath ...
  • nda

    Virat Kohli Became the fastest scorer to score 11000 in ODIs. After the match played between India and Pakistan  on Sunday 16 June 2019 . Virat Kohli become fastest scorer who score 11,000 in ODI after Sachin Tendulkar. He played 222 Innings. In 2019, he also achieve 3 ICC awards. He won the ODI Player ...